Thoughts

Sometimes being alone makes me feel more whole? Driving to work at 6:30 am in the light rain and no sun made me feel whole…and sad? Even now I want nothing more than to cry, why? Maybe it’s my period, maybe I’m just sad, maybe it’s thoughts clouding my mind making it impossible to properly think.

Sometimes I get sad, really sad. 

Sometimes I over think, actually I do it a lot and it breaks my heart as it is now. Are my thoughts mine? Or that of the thing inside my mind that hates me. 

I don’t want to be hated, at least not by myself… it’s not just my eyes looking back at me in front of a mirror yelling at how bad I appear and focusing on the imperfections my body carries, I can handle that. 
It’s the small part of my brain that is whispering doubts so loud that I can’t argue and so hard that I can forget.

Please stop 

Leave a Reply

