Free Her

screenshot-2016-10-28-at-11-05-10-pm-edited

“I really hope you get murdered for saying that”

I don’t need feminism because

 if women want to be safe they should just 

not drink, stay covered up, stay indoors,

and basically be invisible.

I don’t need feminism because 

it’s okay that men are more disgusted 

with periods then they are with rape.

I don’t need feminism because 

it’s so comforting to have a congress 

FULL OF MEN legislating women’s bodies.

I don’t need feminism because 

I am overjoyed when politicians 

take control of women’s reproductive decisions.

It leaves us ore time to wrote poetry.

I do need feminism because 

zero nations have achieved

gender

equality.

-Kailey Ball

 

Leave a Reply

